Dog

22 May

Just an update that I haven’t given up on this place but we got a dog and the dog is sick.  We had him for two days and he is now in the hospital with parvo.  We rescued him and his siblings are sick too. I’ve been dealing with all that and trying to raise money since the dog rescue is paying for all their treatments so I’ve been trying to get people to donate plus dealing with finding out about my sick puppy and getting him care.  If you’d like to contribute to the charity, please feel free to contact me at tobemysymphony at gmail dot com.  I can send you information.  Please send up a quick prayer for the puppies!

What do you think?

