Day 6 – A picture of something that makes you happy

26 Oct

OMG… I have been putting off and putting off this post because I’m too lazy to search for a picture of something that makes me happy.  So instead, you are getting a list of things that make me happy because otherwise you won’t get a post for ages. 

  • When Anderson Cooper guest hosts on Regis and Kelly
  • The start of fall tv season
  • When the puppy puts his head on my lap and sighs up at me
  • When I make a bunch of green lights in a row just before they change to yellow
  • Leaves changing color in the fall – especially when the trees are near water
  • Coffee with extra cream and extra sugar
  • Scrambled eggs and rye bread
  • Festive holiday socks
  • Snuggling with my cat while reading a book
  • A clean house
2 Responses to “Day 6 – A picture of something that makes you happy”

  1. NGS October 26, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    I’m behind you, but I’m trying to keep up. I vow to do one a day until I’m all caught up. No more skipping days for me!

  2. Stella M. October 28, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    Yes, when one makes a bunch of green lights in a row just before they change to yellow… so good! 🙂
    I also like when I catch the underground train as soon as I arrive.

What do you think?

