Day 12 – What you believe

2 Nov

I believe in God.  I believe that what goes around doesn’t always come around.  Bad things happen to good people all the time and good things happen to bad people.  I believe life isn’t always fair.  I believe that friends and family can help you through anything.  I believe that change is hard.  I believe chivalry is not dead.  I believe if you don’t try to change things, you don’t have a right to complain.  I believe in evolution.  I believe that people should be treated equally.  I believe in the Golden Rule.  I believe that sometimes the only thing that can help is a good cry.  I believe that sometimes the only thing that can help is a good laugh.  I believe that sometimes the only thing that can help is a good friend and a big slice of cheesecake. I believe that sometimes the only thing that can help is a nap.  I believe trust and respect have to be earned.  I believe that broken hearts can be mended, but it takes a lot of TLC.    I believe in fairies.  I believe in miracles.  And I believe in a thing called love.

—–

PS I also believe in rocking the vote so I hope you all did!

What do you think?

