Day 13 – Goals

3 Nov

In no particular order:

  • To finish my 101 in 1001 list.
  • To stop being scared.
  • To get over my feeling of not belonging.
  • To lose weight.
  • To watch less tv.
  • To use more time more efficiently.
  • To take things less seriously.
  • To look at things more positively.
  • To cook more.
  • To be more organized.
  • To find  away to be the best version of myself.
2 Responses to “Day 13 – Goals”

  1. FCblacksheep November 3, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    What a list! Well hopefully I can help a bit with the third one down because I’m pretty sure you’re part of whatever group I came from, which means you have to belong somewhere.

  2. Stella M. November 14, 2010 at 6:52 am #

    Well, those are really ambitious goals. I think that most of them come down to “stop being afraid”.
    I would like to be better at managing time as well.

What do you think?

