Day 18 – Something you regret

25 Nov

Haven’t I already covered this in a million other posts? My entire existence in a series of regrets and I need to get over them. So in the spirit of getting over my regrets, I’m skipping this one to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving.  Hope everyone is eating turkey with those they love.

One Response to “Day 18 – Something you regret”

  1. Stella M. November 26, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

    I hope you and your family had a wonderful Thanksgiving!
    We do not celebrate it in my country but I think it is such a nice celebration. Besides, turkey is so tasty.

What do you think?

