Day 23 – Favorite vacation

30 Nov

This 30 day thing is trying to kill me.  I’ve basically answered this in both the place I’ve travelled to and favorite city questions! So I’m over it and not answering this question for the third time.  Instead I will vent about my stupid body and its stupid hormones.

I hate complaining about my cycles on here. It all feels so futile.  Starting a new cycle, failing again.  Over and over again.  And the last two times, I feel like I’m failing before I even start.  Last time my estrogen was high before I started my meds and I just waited two days and it went back down so I was able to start my meds and start the cycle. 

And now it’s happened again.  I’m waiting two days to get bloodwork done again to see if it goes down and we can start the cycle but wtf is going on here?  Why is this happening these last two cycles?  I used to have the world’s most regular cycle and the second we started trying IUIs all this crap starts to happen.  Why can’t I get it together?

3 Responses to “Day 23 – Favorite vacation”

  1. FCblacksheep November 30, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    Ugh. Sorry. I’m willing your body to get it together. Of course, you should know that will has never had much of an impact on my own body. Hope you can get this cycle started soon.

  2. Holli December 2, 2010 at 11:35 pm #

    Vent all you need to girly. That is so hard, and you have ever right to get out your frustrations, anger, pain… whatever you’re feeling, on here.

  3. Stella M. December 18, 2010 at 10:56 am #

    Hi Anna, how are things going?
    I wish you a wonderful merry Christmas! 🙂

What do you think?

