There’s nothing left to say

21 Apr

My husband argues with me because he says I don’t communicate with him.  He’s right.  I don’t.  I don’t know how to put into words how I’m feeling so I don’t say anything at all.  And he gets frustrated because he thinks I’m not sharing my feelings with him. 

But what can I say?  How many times can I say over and over again that I want a baby and our problems having one are negatively impacting my life?  How many times can I tell him I’m sad? And it doesn’t change. I feel like this day after day.  Especially when faced with more and more and more pregnant people. 

I know I need to communicate better but I’m tired of sounding like a broken record.

One Response to “There’s nothing left to say”

  1. FCblacksheep April 21, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

    I’m so sorry sweetie. It plum sucks and I wish there was something else to day. Here for you whether you have words or not.

What do you think?

