250!

1 Jun

250!  Two hundred and fifty! 

I can’t believe it.  But it’s 250 today. 

I’m excited but still very scared and very worried.  This is a huge jump.  But I know how quickly it could be taken away.  So I’m trying to remain hopeful but realistic.

More bloodwork tomorrow with results on Friday.

2 Responses to “250!”

  1. FCblacksheep June 1, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

    Oh thank God. Yes, there is a long way to go but damn that kind of jump is a pretty great start. So, so, so happy and will continue to cross my fingers until Friday’s test.

  2. janet June 1, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    Yay! I hope it just keeps going up up up. I really do think sometimes there are slow starters. But the waiting is soooooo full of anxiety. fingers crossed!

What do you think?

