3151

7 Jun

Not quite doubling in 48 hours.  According to the calculator, it’s doubling every 59 hours so that’s still within range.  But I wish it was a true doubling.  It would make me feel better.

Symptom-wise, I think I’m starting to feel some.  Since the beginning, my acne has been bad (never had it before going on injectables), I’ve been burping up a storm (is that even a symptom of anything??) and I’ve been getting sleepier and sleepier by the day.  But today, my boobs are starting to get sore.   And the tiredness is getting worse.  And I keep getting these weird headaches that last for like 30 seconds that I used to get when I was on Clomid.  I feel like these things must be symptoms, right?  I’m not making this up, am I?

I don’t know.  I just don’t know whether I can believe this is really happening.

Edited to add: Ultrasound scheduled for Friday afternoon.

3 Responses to “3151”

  1. FCblacksheep June 7, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    I did not double between any of my tests. As long as they’re going up an acceptable amount, I think you’re just fine.

    And yes, those all sound like symptoms to me. The exhaustion hit me before 6 weeks. This all sounds good. YAY!!!! Do you have a date for the ultrasound yet?

  2. Jackie June 7, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    Ultrasound on my birthday! I think that’s a good sign 😉

  3. chon1203 June 8, 2011 at 12:18 am #

    God damn it I just left a message and I didn’t write my email address properly.

    CONGRATULATIONS. I am really thrilled for you. With the numbers it is 48-72 hours, well within the range. This is it love, you’re pregnant. Big hugs and kisses.

What do you think?

