It’s over

30 Sep

We lost our baby on Tuesday. 

I can’t even explain or take this feeling I have.  Will write more later.

16 Responses to “It’s over”

  1. janet September 30, 2011 at 11:42 am #

    I just wrote you an email. I am so, so sorry. There are too many lost babies and it’s so very wrong. I wish you weren’t facing this.

  2. Elphaba September 30, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Oh my god, I am so, so, so sorry. This just isn’t fair. Sending you lots of hugs.

  3. cinderelly September 30, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    I’m so sorry. This just made me tear up when I read it. I will pray that you find comfort and strength during such a difficult time. {{HUGS}}

  4. Mo September 30, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    I am so incredibly sorry to hear.
    Sending you huge hugs!

  5. FCblacksheep September 30, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    Oh love, my heart is breaking. Take care of yourself. That’s very important right now.

  6. the bunless oven October 1, 2011 at 3:35 am #

    I am so sorry for what you’ve lost. There are no words. xx

  7. Kate October 1, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    Anna, I’m new here, and so very very sorry to hear this. I hope the two of you are finding love and strength in each other. My thoughts are with you.

  8. Jackie October 2, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

    I am so so sorry. So cruel and unfair. I’m here for you if you need a friend to chat with!

  9. Love & Other Drugs October 2, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    So sorry to hear of your loss, my heart is breaking for you.

  10. Becky October 2, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    I found your blog through another blog I follow and I wanted to say I am so sorry and you will be in my thoughts and prayers.

  11. Love & Other Drugs October 2, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    So sorry to hear of your loss… it’s just devastating news.

  12. Jay October 2, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    I’m so, so, so very sorry. I’m trying to find other words but there are none.

  13. New Year Mum October 3, 2011 at 12:00 am #

    Dear Anna… I’m visiting from Chon’s blog. I’m so sorry to hear about your little one…. my heart goes out to you and know how devastating this time is. We lost our Gabrielle at 20 weeks and it’s such an awful time… b/c you think you’re out of the high-risk period and into the home stretch… but then everyone pretends as though it didn’t happen b/c it’s “only 1/2 way through” your pregnancy and not considered a real baby… but you’ve given birth to a fully-formed little person who really looks like a prem-baby and is completely in your heart. Please know that I’m thinking of you and let me know if there is anything that I can do to help. My blog tells our story but is private… don’t mind at all if you would like to read it – just email me on newyearmum@gmail.com. Thinking of you xoxo

  14. Tee October 3, 2011 at 12:02 am #

    Ive come here from Chon’s blog, and coming to pass on my support and prayers. Know that there are alot of strangers in your corner, wishing we could pick you up off the floor and hug you really tight.

    Im very very sorry…xx

  15. Rachel @ Eggs In A Row October 4, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    I’m so so sorry to read this. Huge hugs!

  16. LowFatLady October 4, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    I am so sorry ;(

What do you think?

