Dear Wilton

7 Sep

Dear Wilton,

You make bakeware.  I presume that this means that you expect me to bake in your pans?  Correct me if I’m wrong.  If I’m right though, can you please explain then why you insist on gluing your labels onto the pans with what appears to be a reasonable facsimile of super glue.  I spent 20 minutes scrubbing that pan to get rid of all the glue and am hoping that I got it all.  I know it’s kind of silly and trifling, but I’d rather not have glue in my cake, thanks.

Love,

Someone who couldn’t find a 6 inch round cake pan in Bed Bath and Beyond and was forced to buy one from you

One Response to “Dear Wilton”

  1. Wannabemom September 7, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    You should totally email that to them!

What do you think?

